Loving Liquor Wicks

As mentioned in my last post, this post is to highlight an awesome company that I discovered at the Greenway Market!

Liquor Wicks produces handcrafted, all natural soy candles with cotton wicks made into liquor bottles. They have their own products for sale and they can also be customized.

I kindly was given a candle when explaining I was taking pictures to write about the Greenway Market. I’m grateful for the generous gift and can honestly say these candles are amazing! I was given an Angry Orchid bottle and the scent of the candle is macintosh apple.

These candles are great accents for your living room, your bedroom night stand, the bathroom or even the kitchen. I personally keep my candle in my room, but will occasionally put it in the living room so there’s an aroma of apples throughout my apartment. This candle in particular smells delicious, but from what I smelt at the market, they’re all amazing scents!

Again, thank you so much to Liquor Wicks! Check them out at liquorwicks.com and find them at the Rose Kennedy Greenway Market, the South End Open Market and more! Keep up to date with new products and their where-abouts by liking their Facebook Page and following them on Instagram. Until next time, XO.

Eloquently Yours,

E

Leave a Reply

