Uncovering the Cold Shoulder

One of my favorite trends of the summer is the “cold shoulder.” It is literally everywhere, but I’m not complaining! 

Harbor18

Harbor19

This trend is one of my favorites because I love high neck lines and showing off your shoulders. Also, the color is beautiful and look at the back… I’m in love with this top.

This particular top is from LIT Boutique in Boston. LIT is definitely one of, if not my favorite, boutique in Boston. The clothing / shoes / accessories are always changing and always on trend. I especially love this top because as I said, it’s my two favorite types of tops put into one!

Pairing any “cold shoulder” top with any colored jeans, shorts, skirts, etc.; you’ll be looking fabulous!

As you can see, Caitlin and I decided to go to the water front area for this shoot. Before it though, we had dinner at Joe’s American Bar & Grill. We sat outside on this gorgeous evening and the food was delicious as always!

Top: LIT Boutique, Jeans: H&M (thanks Jess!), Sandals: Vince Camuto, Clutch: Macy’s

The water front is a beautiful area, so if you get the chance, definitely check it out!

Harbor32

I hope you enjoyed and definitely try out the “cold shoulder” trend! Until next time, XO.

Eloquently Yours,

E

Leave a Reply

